CSPF STAFF

Elizabeth Goldstein, President

President

“At CSPF, we are ready to turn to the future. It is time to recapture a new outlook for state parks that is not only bright but sustainable. This is an important opportunity for improvement in the state parks system, and we believe positive changes can and will be made.”

Elizabeth Goldstein
elizabeth@calparks.org

San Francisco, Headquarters

50 Francisco Street, Suite 110
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 262-4400
Fax: (415) 772-8969

Executive

Elizabeth Goldstein, President
elizabeth@calparks.org

Debbie Chong, Receptionist
debbie@calparks.org

Georgia Smith, Executive Assistant to the President
georgia@calparks.org

Communications & Programs

Jerry Emory, Senior Director, Programs
jerry@calparks.org

Cecille Caterson, Senior Program Manager
cecille@calparks.org

Database Administration

Erland Sanborn, Database and Website Administrator
erland@calparks.org

Development

Margie Shurgot, Vice President of Development
margie@calparks.org

Erin McNerney, Development Communications and Stewardship Manager
erin@calparks.org

Ashley Tittle, Director of Annual Giving
ashley@calparks.org

Rebecca Eiseman, Development Coordinator
rebecca@calparks.org

Travis Hattori, Donor Services Manager
travis@calparks.org

Bella Podolsky, Engagement Coordinator
bella@calparks.org

Gabriella Davis, Donor ServicesAssistant
gabriella@calparks.org

Finance & Administration

Michael Bankert, Vice President, Finance and Administration
mike@calparks.org

Hilda Hollis, Finance Operations Manager
hilda@calparks.org

Beverly Clark, Information Systems Specialist
beverly@calparks.org

Government Affairs

Gabby Ohayon, Technical Assistance Center Manager
gabby@calparks.org

Sacramento Office

1510 J Street, Suite 220
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 442-2119
Fax: (916) 442-2809


Government Affairs

Linsey Fredenburg-Humes, Director of Grassroots Advocacy
linsey@calparks.org

Kate Litzky, Policy Manager
kate@calparks.org

Los Angeles Office

448 South Hill Street, Suite 601
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone: (213) 542-2450
Fax: (213) 542-2457


Programs

Phoebe Oelheim, Program Manager
phoebe@calparks.org

Gloria Castillo, Program Assistant
gloria@calparks.org

Find Out More

California State Parks Foundation

Please update your browser.

Our website does not support your browser because it is out of date.
Please update to a newer version of Internet Explorer (IE 8 or higher) here.
Check your version here. If you have a Internet Explorer 9 or newer and you are still receiving this message.
You may be have COMPATIBILITY VIEW enabled, read about that here to fix.
Or, for the best web experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Safari.