Foundation Staff

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE, HEADQUARTERS

50 Francisco Street, Suite 110
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: 415-262-4400
Fax: 415-772-8969

Executive

Elizabeth Goldstein, President
email: elizabeth@calparks.org

Georgia Smith, Executive Assistant
email: georgia@calparks.org

Bella Podolsky, Receptionist
email: members@calparks.org


 

Programs

Cecille Caterson, Program Manager
email: cecille@calparks.org


 

Government Affairs

Gabby Ohayon, Technical Assistance Center Manager
email: gabby@calparks.org


 

Development

Allison See, Special Events Coordinator
email: allison@calparks.org

Erin McNerney, Campaign Manager
email: erin@calparks.org

Martha Henderson, Major Gifts Officer
email: martha@calparks.org

 
 

Finance & Administration

Michael Bankert, Vice President, Finance and Administration
email: mike@calparks.org

David Slack, Accounting Manager
email: david@calparks.org

Jennifer McLin Ramirez, Accountant
email: jennifer@calparks.org

Hilda Hollis, Project Accountant
email: hilda@calparks.org

Beverly Clark, Information Systems Specialist
email: beverly@calparks.org



Communications

Jerry Emory, Director of Communications
email: jerry@calparks.org

Alexis Stoxen, Communications Specialist
email: alexis@calparks.org

Justin Otero, Web Designer
email: justin@calparks.org



Database Administration

Erland Sanborn, Database and Website Administrator
email: erland@calparks.org

 
 

Member Services

Eleanor Robertson, Member Services Manager
email: eleanor@calparks.org

Travis Hattori, Membership Assistant
email: travis@calparks.org

Jonah Punzal, Membership Assistant
email: jonah@calparks.org


Ashley Tittle, Membership Assistant
email: ashley@calparks.org



SACRAMENTO OFFICE

1510 J Street, Suite 220
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-442-2119
Fax: 916-442-2809

Government Affairs

Traci Verardo-Torres, Vice President, Government Affairs
email: traci@calparks.org

Linsey Fredenburg-Humes, Grassroots Manager
email: linsey@calparks.org

Kate Litzky, Research and Policy Specialist
email: kate@calparks.org

Nicole Gutierrez, Executive Assistant
email: nicole@calparks.org

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE

448 South Hill Street, Suite 601
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone: 213-542-2450
Fax: 213-542-2457

Programs

Sara E. Feldman, Vice President, Programs
email: sara@calparks.org

Cheryl Brier, Executive Assistant
email: cheryl@calparks.org

Phoebe Oelheim, Program Coordinator
email: phoebe@calparks.org