CSPF STAFF

Michael Bankert, Vice President, Finance and Administration
mike@calparks.org

Gloria Castillo, Program Assistant
gloria@calparks.org

Beverly Clark, Information Systems Specialist
beverly@calparks.org

Gabriella Davis, Donor Services Assistant
gabriella@calparks.org

Rebecca Eiseman, Development Coordinator
rebecca@calparks.org

Jerry Emory, Senior Director, Programs
jerry@calparks.org

Linsey Fredenburg-Humes, Director of Grassroots Advocacy
linsey@calparks.org

Susan Smart, Interim Executive Director
susan@calparks.org

Travis Hattori, Donor Services Manager
travis@calparks.org

Hilda Hollis, Finance Operations Manager
hilda@calparks.org

Kate Litzky, Policy Manager
kate@calparks.org

Erin McNerney, Interim Director of Development
erin@calparks.org

Phoebe Oelheim, Program Manager
phoebe@calparks.org

Gabby Ohayon, Technical Assistance Center Manager
gabby@calparks.org

Vanessa Perez, Receptionist
vperez@calparks.org

Bella Podolsky, Engagement Coordinator
bella@calparks.org

Erland Sanborn, Database and Website Administrator
erland@calparks.org

Georgia Smith, Executive Assistant to the President
georgia@calparks.org

Margie Shurgot, Vice President of Development
margie@calparks.org

Ashley Tittle, Director of Annual Giving
ashley@calparks.org

California State Parks Foundation

Please update your browser.

Our website does not support your browser because it is out of date.
Please update to a newer version of Internet Explorer (IE 8 or higher) here.
Check your version here. If you have a Internet Explorer 9 or newer and you are still receiving this message.
You may be have COMPATIBILITY VIEW enabled, read about that here to fix.
Or, for the best web experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Safari.